U.S. stocking partner for Honey Peak Gelatin60 ml · six ingredientsNo honey, no gelatin, 121 mg blendDraft lot HON-26/TH-2540+1 (302) 200-3480

FAQ

Honey Peak Gelatin questions and answers

By the Honey Peak Gelatin Editorial Desk · Last updated September 22, 2026 · how we check facts

Thirty-one questions about Honey Peak Gelatin, answered from the label and from sources we opened. Where the honest answer is that nobody published it, that is the answer given.

The three questions asked most often, answered in one place: there is no honey and no gelatin in it, and nothing in it is studied for strength or energy; six ingredients share one 121 mg blend with no individual amounts; and no return window length was supplied to this desk, so the terms on the marketplace listing are the ones that count.

The product

What is Honey Peak Gelatin?

A liquid herbal supplement taken by dropper. A 60 ml bottle holds thirty 2 ml servings. The Supplement Facts panel prints a single 121 mg proprietary blend containing six botanical extracts, with no amount given for any one of them. The bottle claims Maximum Strength* and Daily Energy Support*.

Does it contain honey?

No. Honey appears nowhere on the Supplement Facts panel and nowhere on the other-ingredients line. The base is RO water, vegetable glycerin, natural flavor, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, malic acid and sucralose. The sweetness in it is sucralose, an artificial sweetener.

Does it contain gelatin?

No. Gelatin is a capsule shell or a gelling agent, and this is a liquid in a dropper bottle. There is no gelatin on the panel, none on the other-ingredients line, and nowhere for it to be. Both words in the product's name name an ingredient, and neither ingredient is in the bottle.

Is it a testosterone or performance supplement?

It is sold as one. The marketing says “Power your performance” and “Powerful formula made for men”. But the six ingredients on the panel — gotu kola, hawthorn, horse chestnut, motherwort, butcher's broom, grape seed — are vein and heart herbs. We looked all six up at Memorial Sloan Kettering and NCCIH and not one has an energy, strength or testosterone indication.

How do I take it?

The label says: “Shake bottle well. Take 1ml twice daily or as directed by your healthcare provider.” That is 2 ml a day, which matches the panel's serving size of 2 ml and thirty servings per 60 ml bottle. One bottle is thirty days.

Does the label say how much of each ingredient is in it?

No. Six ingredients share one 121 mg blend total and not one of them carries a number. US rules require the ingredients to be listed in descending order of weight, so we know gotu kola is the largest share and grape seed the smallest — and nothing more precise than that.

What does “Maximum Strength” mean here?

We do not know, and the label does not say. The entire active content of a serving is 121 milligrams across six extracts. There is no second, lower strength of this product to compare it against, and no reference point is given. Treat it as a marketing phrase rather than a specification.

I have diabetes. Can I take it?

Ask your clinician first, and mention butcher's broom by name. Memorial Sloan Kettering's monograph on it carries an explicit “Do Not Take” line for people with diabetes, citing a reported case of diabetic ketoacidosis. Nothing on this bottle mentions that.

How long does it take to work?

Nobody can tell you honestly. There is no published amount for any ingredient, so there is no basis for a timeline, and no verified customer feedback exists either. Judge it over a full bottle, which is thirty days.

How much does it cost?

The live price is shown at the seller's checkout. We were not given a price list, so no pack card on this site prints a number.

The formula and the label

Is there a money-back guarantee?

A money-back satisfaction seal appears on the artwork, but no window length was supplied to us. The return procedure was: post to the returns address with your full name, email and order ID, buyer pays return shipping with tracking, refund issued 3-5 business days after the return is credited. The window length itself is whatever the marketplace listing states.

Why are there no reviews on this site?

Because the review figures supplied with this product use the same star distribution and the same two sentences of customer text as every other product pack from this supplier, and one of those packs states outright that its review data is layout copy. We will not publish invented people as customers.

What is in Honey Peak Gelatin?

One 121 mg proprietary blend containing six ingredients: gotu kola extract (leaf), Chinese hawthorn extract (fruit), horse chestnut extract, motherwort extract, butcher's broom extract (root) and grape seed extract. Other ingredients: RO Water, Vegetable Glycerin, Natural Flavor, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Malic Acid, Sucralose.

Does Honey Peak Gelatin contain sugar or sweetener?

It contains sucralose, an artificial sweetener, along with malic acid and natural flavor. It also contains sodium benzoate and potassium sorbate, which are preservatives. There is no honey in it, so the sweetness you taste is sucralose.

How big is the bottle?

2 fl oz / 60 ml. At the label's serving of 1 ml twice daily that is thirty days, which matches the panel's thirty servings per container.

Is it vegetarian or vegan?

Not stated. The base is RO water and vegetable glycerin, which are both plant-derived, and no animal ingredient appears on the panel — but the label makes no vegetarian or vegan claim and we are not going to make one for it.

Is it gluten free? Alcohol free?

Not stated for gluten. On alcohol: the panel lists RO water and vegetable glycerin as the base with no ethanol, which makes it a glycerite rather than an alcohol tincture, but the label does not claim “alcohol free” and we will not either. If either matters to you, call the order desk before buying.

How much of each ingredient is in a dose?

Not published. Six ingredients share one 121 mg blend and no individual amount is given. Nobody can answer this question from the label, including us. For horse chestnut specifically, the aescin content is the figure that would matter, and it is not there either.

Why is it called Honey Peak Gelatin if it has neither?

We do not know. A product name is a trademark rather than an ingredient statement, and nothing requires it to match the panel. We have published the discrepancy rather than explaining it away. If the seller offers an explanation, this page will carry it.

Is 121 mg a lot?

No. It is a small total for six botanical extracts. Divided six ways it is about 20 mg each on average, and four of the six ingredients are studied at doses larger than the entire blend. Extracts do concentrate, but no extract ratio is published for any of them.

Will it help my training or energy?

We could not find an ingredient on this panel with an energy, strength or testosterone indication in any source we opened. If a session-quality or fatigue benefit is what you are buying, the formula does not point that way. See the benefits page for each claim traced to its ingredient.

Using it, buying it, and this site

Can I take it with a blood thinner?

Ask your prescriber first. MSK flags bleeding risk for three of the six ingredients: hawthorn, horse chestnut products containing aesculin, and grape seed. Three flags in one bottle is worth a conversation, and so is mentioning it before any surgery or dental work.

Is Honey Peak Gelatin FDA approved?

No, and no dietary supplement is. In the FDA's own words: “FDA does not have the authority to approve dietary supplements before they are marketed.” The bottle carries an FDA-registered facility seal, which describes a factory being on a list.

What does “Hypoallergenic Free” on the label mean?

We do not know. “Hypoallergenic” means low-allergen and “free” would make it the opposite, so the badge as printed is self-contradictory. It is most likely a design error in the artwork. It is on our list of things nobody has explained.

Do I have to shake it?

Yes, and it is the first word of the label's instruction. Botanical extracts settle in a water-and-glycerin base. An unshaken bottle delivers a different concentration at the start of the month than at the end, and you will have no way of knowing which.

What if my dropper has no markings?

Call the order desk. The label's serving is 1 ml twice daily and an unmarked pipette makes that instruction unfollowable. Guessing a millilitre by eye is not a serving.

Does it need refrigerating?

The label says cool and dry, not cold. Refrigeration is not asked for, and moving a bottle in and out of cold air encourages condensation inside it.

What does the best-before date mean?

The date the manufacturer stops standing behind potency. It is not a safety cliff, but do not take an expired tincture. The pack supplied to this desk shows 12/2028.

Do you publish a certificate of analysis?

No, because we were not given one. We hold reference HON-2540-26-TH and no document behind it, and we label it as a draft reference for exactly that reason.

Is this the official Honey Peak Gelatin website?

It is the official product information site of the u.s. stocking partner for honey peak gelatin. It is not the manufacturer's site. The distributor named on the label is Vitalifes.

Do you make money from this?

Yes. We earn a commission when you buy through the checkout link here. It does not change your price, and it has not changed what is printed — this site opens by saying the product contains neither of the two ingredients in its name, and scores the product it sells 1.8 out of 5.

Where do I find the price?

At the seller's checkout. No price list was supplied to this desk, so no figure is printed anywhere on this site.

Which pack should I buy?

Three bottles for a first purchase. One bottle is thirty days, which is a short test for a vein herb; six is a six-month commitment to a product whose return window length has not been published to us.

What if it does not work?

That is a legitimate and reasonably likely outcome for a 121 mg blend split six ways. Read the listing's return terms at checkout before you buy, because that is what will govern any return.

Can I talk to someone before I buy?

Yes. +1 (302) 200-3480. Ask what the honey and the gelatin in the name refer to, ask which ingredient the energy claim rests on, ask about the return window; what they can and cannot answer is itself informative.

If your question is not here

Two routes, and they do different jobs. Order questions — tracking, changes, returns, the return window — go to +1 (302) 200-3480, which is the only desk that can see an order. Questions about these pages, a source or a correction go to [email protected].

And if the answer you need is one nobody has published — an ingredient amount, an aescin figure, an extract ratio, a laboratory name — then asking the seller directly is more useful than reading another website. Most sites answering those questions for this product have invented the answers.

Read the panel first, then decide

A 60 ml dropper bottle, 30 servings, one 121 mg blend of six botanicals and no individual amounts. The live price and the return terms are both shown on the seller’s checkout screen.

Listing return terms · Questions first? Call +1 (302) 200-3480

Keep reading

Honey Peak Gelatin · Price at checkout60 ml a bottle · six named ingredients · one 121 mg blend
Order now