Ingredients
Honey Peak Gelatin Ingredients List: All 6 Extracts in One 121 mg Blend
Quick answer
The Honey Peak Gelatin ingredients list shows six herbal extracts in one 121 mg blend: gotu kola, Chinese hawthorn, horse chestnut, motherwort, butcher's broom and grape seed. No amount is published for any single herb. The liquid base is RO water and vegetable glycerin, plus a sweetener and preservatives. Despite the name, honey and gelatin are not on the label.

Want to see the bottle and the terms?
A 60 ml bottle holds 30 servings. The live price and the return terms are shown on the seller's checkout screen.
See today's price and guaranteeWe earn a commission when you order through this link. It does not change your price.What is on the Honey Peak Gelatin ingredients list?
The Supplement Facts panel prints one line for the active part: a proprietary blend of 121 mg per serving. Under it sit six plant extracts. They are listed in descending order of weight, which is the one rule that still applies to a blend. So the first herb is the biggest share and the last herb is the smallest.
- Gotu kola extract (Centella asiatica, leaf)
- Chinese hawthorn extract (Crataegus species, fruit)
- Horse chestnut extract (Aesculus hippocastanum, seed)
- Motherwort extract (Leonurus cardiaca, aerial parts)
- Butcher's broom extract (Ruscus aculeatus, root)
- Grape seed extract (Vitis vinifera, seed)
Below the blend the label gives a second list called other ingredients. We cover that further down.
Key facts: what does the label say, and what does it leave out?
- Active content: one blend of 121 mg per 2 ml serving, shared by six extracts.
- Amount of each extract: not published. Extract ratios: not published.
- Honey: not on the label. Gelatin: not on the label.
- Form: liquid, taken by dropper, with a glycerin base. No ethanol is listed.
- Best before: 12/2028 on the pack described by the seller.
- Daily Value: marked “not established” on every row, which is normal for plant extracts.
Which ingredient is the biggest, and which research doses apply?
The table sets each herb next to the daily amounts that trials in our sources used. The last column is the point. For this bottle, every amount is not published.
| Ingredient | Plant part | Trial range a day | Amount in this bottle |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gotu kola | Leaf | 60-180 mg | Not published |
| Chinese hawthorn | Fruit (most trials use leaf and flower) | 160-1800 mg | Not published |
| Horse chestnut | Seed | 300-600 mg, standardised to 50-150 mg aescin | Not published |
| Motherwort | Aerial parts | No dose range in our sources | Not published |
| Butcher's broom | Root | 150-300 mg | Not published |
| Grape seed | Seed | 100-300 mg | Not published |
Is there honey or gelatin in Honey Peak Gelatin?
Not at all. The words sit in the brand name, and neither ingredient is anywhere on the bottle. The product is a liquid glycerite, not a gummy, not a gelatin product and not a honey product. If a seller describes honey content or gelatin content, that seller wrote from the name instead of the panel.
Our post on what Honey Peak Gelatin is goes into the name in more detail.
What are the other ingredients in the bottle?
Seven items make up the rest of the liquid, as printed: RO water, vegetable glycerin, natural flavor, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, malic acid and sucralose.
Water and glycerin
These form the liquid base. Glycerin is the reason this kind of liquid is called a glycerite.
Sodium benzoate and potassium sorbate
Two preservatives. A water-based liquid needs them in a way a dry capsule does not.
Sucralose
An artificial sweetener. Anyone who avoids artificial sweeteners should know it is there.
Natural flavor and malic acid
These shape the taste. What the natural flavor comes from is not stated.
None of these is a worry on its own for most adults. They are on this page because a buyer has a right to see the whole list.
Why is the 121 mg number hard to use?
Share 121 mg across six extracts and the average is about 20 mg each. Gotu kola is the largest share, so it is above that average, and grape seed is the smallest, so it is below it. The label does not say by how much.
Now set that against the trial ranges above. The horse chestnut range is 300-600 mg a day, butcher's broom 150-300 mg, grape seed 100-300 mg, and hawthorn goes from 160 up to 1800 mg. Four of the six herbs are studied at doses larger than the entire blend.
Extracts can be concentrated. A strong extract has more plant in each milligram. But that helps only when the ratio is printed, and here no ratio is. For horse chestnut the key figure is aescin, and it is not published either. So the honest line is: you cannot tell whether any herb here reaches a studied amount.
What are the six herbs actually studied for?
None of the six has an energy, strength or testosterone use in the sources we cite. They are vein and heart herbs.
Gotu kola
Memorial Sloan Kettering says only a few studies suggest it may help wound healing or poor circulation, and bigger studies are needed.
Hawthorn
Studied mainly in heart failure and blood pressure. Memorial Sloan Kettering and NCCIH both call the evidence mixed or unfinished.
Horse chestnut
The best-supported herb here, for chronic venous insufficiency in the short term. Long-term effects are unknown.
Motherwort
No monograph at the three sources this site uses, so no citation is given. It is a traditional herb for palpitations and calm.
Butcher's broom
Small studies on chronic venous insufficiency symptoms. Long-term safety and effectiveness are not known.
Grape seed
Studied for cholesterol and blood pressure. NCCIH describes it as generally well tolerated.
Which ingredients carry named cautions?
Four cautions come from the sources, and none is printed on the bottle. The bottle itself only tells you to ask your doctor when you take medicine or live with a medical condition.
- Butcher's broom and diabetes. Memorial Sloan Kettering lists diabetes under do not take, citing a reported case of diabetic ketoacidosis.
- Bleeding. Hawthorn, horse chestnut products with aesculin and grape seed are flagged for blood thinners and antiplatelets.
- Hawthorn, pregnancy and digoxin. Pregnancy is a do-not-take. A possible effect on digoxin is flagged.
- Raw horse chestnut seed. The seed is toxic until processed. No processing detail is published for this product.
Gotu kola also lists liver toxicity and a possible effect on drugs handled by the CYP450 system. Our side effects post covers each one.
Where do these facts come from?
The ingredient names, plant parts, order and other ingredients come from the bottle label. The dose ranges and cautions come from the sources below.
- Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center, About Herbs (2026). Gotu Kola.
- Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center, About Herbs (2026). Hawthorn.
- Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center, About Herbs (2026). Horse Chestnut.
- Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center, About Herbs (2026). Butcher's Broom.
- Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center, About Herbs (2026). Grape Seed.
- NCCIH, National Institutes of Health (2026). Hawthorn: Usefulness and Safety.
- NCCIH, National Institutes of Health (2026). Grape Seed Extract: Usefulness and Safety.
- U.S. Food and Drug Administration (2026). Dietary Supplement Labeling Guide.
Is the formula the same as the ingredients list?
If you searched for the Honey Peak Gelatin formula, the answer is on this page. The formula is one 121 mg blend of six extracts in a water and glycerin base, with a sweetener and two preservatives. The amount of each herb is not published.
Frequently asked questions
Which ingredients are in Honey Peak Gelatin?
One 121 mg blend holds six extracts: gotu kola, Chinese hawthorn, horse chestnut, motherwort, butcher's broom and grape seed. The other ingredients are RO water, vegetable glycerin, natural flavor, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, malic acid and sucralose.
Does Honey Peak Gelatin contain honey?
No. Honey is not on the Supplement Facts panel or the other-ingredients line. The word is part of the brand name.
Does Honey Peak Gelatin contain gelatin?
No. Gelatin does not appear anywhere on the label. The product is a liquid taken by dropper, not a gummy.
How much of each herb is in Honey Peak Gelatin?
That is not published. The label gives one total of 121 mg for all six extracts per 2 ml serving. Shared equally that would be about 20 mg each, but the real split is not stated.
Is there caffeine or another energy ingredient in it?
No energy ingredient such as caffeine appears on the panel. All six extracts are herbs studied mainly for veins and the heart.
Does it contain an artificial sweetener or preservatives?
Yes. The other ingredients include sucralose, an artificial sweetener, and two preservatives, sodium benzoate and potassium sorbate.
Our view
The ingredients list is short, clear and honest about one thing: the herbs are named, with plant parts. It is silent about the thing a buyer needs most, which is how much of each herb is in a dose. One total of 121 mg cannot answer that.
So read the list as a recipe card with the quantities torn off. If you want to try it, go in with eyes open: the name has no honey or gelatin in it, the herbs are vein and heart herbs, and four of them come with cautions. Take the bottle to your doctor or pharmacist first if you use any medicine.
Honey Peak Gelatin is not FDA approved, and no dietary supplement is. This page is general information, not medical advice. It does not diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Ask a doctor or pharmacist about your own health, your medicines and your conditions.

Want to see the bottle and the terms?
The checkout shows the live price, the pack sizes and the listing's return terms. Read them before you pay.
See today's price and guaranteeWe earn a commission when you order through this link. It does not change your price.Keep reading
Last updated
Review ledger
The record behind this Honey Peak Gelatin page
This page was written from the bottle photographs, the seller pack and the sources it links, then medically reviewed before publication. It is general information, not advice about your own health.
Erection or energy problems that are new, or any nitrate, heart or blood-pressure prescription, call for a doctor's visit before you try Honey Peak Gelatin.